Kaufmännischer Bereich

Iris Röhlen
Personalbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 31
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 731
i.roehlen@derix.de

Anna Schneider
Personalbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 35
a.schneider@derix.de

Irmgard Gotzen
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 32
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 732
i.gotzen@derix.de

Inna Jaksto
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 33
i.jaksto@derix.de

Melvin Loeven
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 37
m.loeven@derix.de

Mareike Henkel
Finanzen/Prozesse
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 25
m.henkel@derix.de


Susanne Gruchow
Leitung Marketing
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 21
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 721
s.gruchow@derix.de

Verena Jöriskes
Marketing
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 39
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 721
v.joeriskes@derix.de