Kaufmännischer Bereich

Iris Röhlen
Personalbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 31
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 731
i.roehlen@derix.de

Mirjam Dols
Personalbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 35
m.dols@derix.de

Irmgard Gotzen
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 32
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 732
i.gotzen@derix.de

Inna Jaksto
Finanzbuchhaltung
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 33
i.jaksto@derix.de


Susanne Gruchow
Marketing
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 21
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 721
s.gruchow@derix.de

Mareike Henkel
Marketing
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 25
m.henkel@derix.de

Christina Nguyen-Cieplik
Marketing
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 39
c.nguyen-cieplik@derix.de