Produktion

Markus Eppels
Produktionsleitung Standort Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 40
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 740
Mobil: +49 /1 63/ 8 89 88 17
m.eppels@derix.de

Gunnar Neubert
Standort Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 59
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 759
g.neubert@derix.de

Robert Passon
Standort Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 52
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 87
r.passon@derix.de

Andreas Göbel
Standort Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 54
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 87
a.goebel@derix.de

Dustin Richter
Standort Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 47
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 747
d.richter@derix.de


Claus Verhoeven
Produktionsleitung Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 47
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 747
Mobil: +49 /1 63/ 8 93 03 47
c.verhoeven@derix.de

Dieter Recker
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 48
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 748
d.recker@derix.de

Sebastian Timmer
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 48
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 748
s.timmer@derix.de

Sven Hattenrath
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 14
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 714
s.hattenrath@derix.de

Florian Göcke
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 26
f.goecke@derix.de

Aron Kaßenbrock
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 806
a.kassenbrock@derix.de

Daniel Schweer
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 27
d.schweer@derix.de

Stefan Zimmermann 
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 58
s.zimmermann@derix.de