Sekretariat

Martina Dullin
Standort Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 22
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 722
m.dullin@derix.de

 

Bianca Jaeger
Standort Hermeskeil
Tel: +49 /65 03/9 52 27 60
Fax: +49 /65 03/9 52 27 69
b.jaeger@derix.de

 


Iris Lambers
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 10
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 710
i.lambers@derix.de

Anke Paege
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 11
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 711
a.paege@derix.de

Mareike Kittel
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 801
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 781
m.kittel@derix.de

 

 

Monika Stockmann
Standort Hamburg
Tel:    +49 /40/ 60 68 21 05
Fax:   +49 /40/ 60 68 21 04
m.stockmann@derix.de