Statik und Konstruktion

Ludger Krogmann
Leitung Statik und Konstruktion
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 37
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 737
Mobil: +49 /163/ 89 30 337
l.krogmann@derix.de

Timo Wedler
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 804
t.wedler@derix.de

Hendrik Brinkmann
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 812
h.brinkmann@derix.de

Jörn Feldermann
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 821
j.feldermann@derix.de

Tim Gottschlich
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 813
t.gottschlich@derix.de

Carolin Kettner
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 62
c.kettner@derix.de

Stefan Zalfen
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 811
s.zalfen@derix.de

Jari Janowski
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 57
j.janowski@derix.de

Christian Markus
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 45
c.markus@derix.de

Leon Wenning
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 815
l.wenning@derix.de