Statik und Konstruktion

Nico Meyer
Leitung Statik und Konstruktion
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 815
n.meyer@derix.de

Niklas Block
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 805
n.block@derix.de

Hendrik Brinkmann
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 812
h.brinkmann@derix.de

Alke Brumund
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 824
a.brumund@derix.de

Gülay Dalgin
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 57
g.dalgin@derix.de

Jörn Feldermann
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 821
j.feldermann@derix.de

Tim Gottschlich
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 813
t.gottschlich@derix.de

Carolin Kettner
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 62
c.kettner@derix.de

Christian Markus
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 45
c.markus@derix.de

Maren Pieper
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 817
m.pieper@derix.de

David-Joel Stich
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 823
d.stich@derix.de

Timo Wedler
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 804
t.wedler@derix.de

Stefan Zalfen
Standort Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 811
s.zalfen@derix.de