Germany Middle/East

Sales - Structural Engineering

Jan Bade
Chief Sales Executive
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 15
Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 715
Mobile: +49 (1 63) 8 93 03 15
j.bade@derix.de

Martin Baumann
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 13
Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 713
Mobile: +49 (1 63) 8 93 03 13
m.baumann@derix.de

Stephan Limbeck
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 16
Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 716
Mobile: +49 (1 63) 8 93 03 16
s.limbeck@derix.de

 

Felicitas Dahl
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 12
Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 712
f.dahl@derix.de

Christian Pöttker
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 56
c.poettker@derix.de

Thomas Linnemeyer
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 808
Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 708
t.linnemeyer@derix.de


Sales Express Programme

 

Stefan Haag
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 46
Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 746
s.haag@derix.de

 

Alexander Pruß
Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 43
Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 743
a.pruss@derix.de


Office

Iris Lambers | Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 10 | Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 710 
i.lambers@derix.de

Anke Paege | Tel: +49 (54 56) 93 03 11 | Fax: +49 (54 56) 93 03 711
a.paege@derix.de