Purchasing and Materials Logistics

Michel Smets
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 46
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 746
m.smets@derix.de

Lucy Koch
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 41
l.koch@derix.de


Kevin Kiel
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 63
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 763
k.kiel@derix.de

Ines Lucas-Melcher
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 802
i.lucas-melcher@derix.de

Viviane Dohmen
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 61
v.dohmen@derix.de

Reiner Henning
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 0
r.henning@derix.de