Bookkeeping

Iris Röhlen
Human Resources
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 31
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 731
i.roehlen@derix.de

Mirjam Dols
Human Resources
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 35
m.dols@derix.de

Irmgard Gotzen
Financial Accounting
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 32
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 732
i.gotzen@derix.de

Inna Jaksto
Financial Accounting
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 33
i.jaksto@derix.de


 

 

Marketing

Susanne Gruchow
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 21
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 721
s.gruchow@derix.de

Mareike Henkel
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 25
m.henkel@derix.de

Christiina Nguyen-Cieplik
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 39
c.nguyen-cieplik@derix.de