Production

Markus Eppels
Head of Construction Management and Processing of Orders
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 40
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 740
Mobile: +49 /1 63/ 8 89 88 17
m.eppels@derix.de

Gunnar Neubert
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 59
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 759
g.neubert@derix.de

Robert Passon
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 52
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 87
r.passon@derix.de

Andreas Göbel
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 54
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 87
a.goebel@derix.de

Pascal Steffen
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 47
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 747
p.steffen@derix.de


Claus Verhoeven
Head of Construction Management
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 47
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 747
Mobil: +49 /1 63/ 8 93 03 47
c.verhoeven@derix.de

Ludger Wiegelmann
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 35
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 735
Mobil: +49 /1 63/ 8 93 03 35
l.wiegelmann@derix.de

Dieter Recker
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 48
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 748
d.recker@derix.de

Sebastian Timmer
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 48
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 748
s.timmer@derix.de

Sven Hattenrath
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 14
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 714
s.hattenrath@derix.de

Matthias Achteresch
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 816
m.achteresch@derix.de