Project Management

Leo Krings
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 19
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 87
l.krings@derix.de

Dirk Dahmen
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 16
Fax: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 87
d.dahmen@derix.de

Manuel Dahmen
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 18
m.dahmen@derix.de

Jesse Zimmermanns
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 28
j.zimmermanns@derix.de

Sascha Felten
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 29
s.felten@derix.de


Gavin White
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 31
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 731
Mobile: +49 /1 63/ 8 93 03 31
g.white@derix.de