Structural engineering 

Ludger Krogmann
Head of Structural Engineering
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 37
Fax: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 737
Mobile: +49 /163/ 89 30 337
l.krogmann@derix.de

Timo Wedler
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 804
t.wedler@derix.de

Hendrik Brinkmann
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 812
h.brinkmann@derix.de

Jörn Feldermann
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 821
j.feldermann@derix.de

Tim Gottschlich
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 813
t.gottschlich@derix.de

Carolin Kettner
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 62
c.kettner@derix.de

Stefan Zalfen
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 811
s.zalfen@derix.de

Jari Janowski
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 57
j.janowski@derix.de

Christian Markus
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 45
c.markus@derix.de

Leon Wenning
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 815
l.wenning@derix.de

Sebastian Köhne
Branch office Westerkappeln
Tel: +49 /54 56/ 93 03 805
s.koehne@derix.de

Yannik Hauers
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 36
y.hauers@derix.de

Jacob Theißen
Branch office Niederkrüchten
Tel: +49 /21 63/ 89 88 30
j.theissen@derix.de